'Webb Bridge'

Down at South Wharf precinct.

Looks pretty good LARGE too.

An early morning shoot before sunrise, but the sky was very cloudy and uninteresting. No special sky colours so decided to pick this shot when the sky was still quite dark.
I've been wanting to do some night shots here for quite a while and was hoping for a nice calm morning to get some reflections of the bridge in the water, but it was just too windy today.

Been trying to transfer all of my files to the new computer today, I think this might take quite a bit of doing. Actually I bought a My Cloud drive so that all my files will be backed up on it from all devices and accessible from anywhere in the world that wi-fi is available.

Gonna have a rest from the screen for a while now.

Just uploaded a few more shots HERE if you're interested

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.