Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Walk

Evening all,

I was going to regale you all with a story of how this day became a day of three walks, all of different tone and hue.

However my big stubby fingers got in the way and I inadvertently pressed an otherwise undiscovered button on my keyboard which then sent the whole thing out into the ether without so much as a covering comment to hide it's photographic nakedness.

"You have a pianist's hands, long slender fingers, we'll enrol you in the piano classes at school, you could be a virtuoso...."

"Blimey, look at your hands, finest case of idiopathic clubbing I've ever seen, have you ever had your heart scanned, just to be on the safe side..."

one is mother to son, the other is medic to medic, i'll let you decide which is which, and how my life panned out!

night all


pantera

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.