Snapshots of rural France

By SuzB

lighting

Well yesterday didn't quite go 'to plan' as I was abducted in the supermarket by some friends who then invited me over to their house for afternoon tea. I went to the supermarket via dropping a few leaflets into properties locally that I know are for sale, and took some photos of the swollen river Charente

I then returned home at about 5:30 and cooked some pasta for dinner.

Today I have managed to get down to some studying, the current module is 'lighting' and at the end of the module I have to produce some portraits…this photo is my first succesful attempt at 'knowing what I am doing' with (back) lighting…lol

The end of my accounts (expenses/purchases/petty cash) still awaits…funny how you can find everything else to do but that isn't it…


Remaining exif info f13 lens Canon 100mm macro bracketed blended shots, two stops either side of 0.5s

Happy Sunday everybody!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.