Better than giving the finger

To the tailgating, butthead, a..hole of a driver and passenger of the Warners Stellian delivery truck number 0000, license plate # D00000: congratulations, you're on Blipfoto! (I have refrained from posting real numbers to protect your identity)

The one time in two days I venture out on an errand, you remind me why I hate the freeway. When I call your company at the number provided on your truck, you know, the one next to the words: How's my driving?, I will tell them how you cut me off on the freeway, then tailgated me at less than three car lengths at 60 miles per hour for two miles.
Happy driving! If you're still driving tomorrow.

I am a tolerant person and do not give in to road rage, ever.
When someone invents a neon sign that can pop up in my rear window and flash: "GET OFF MY ASS!", I will take two, thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.