Mummy on a Mission

By ECameron12309

Studio Fun

A good day all round today.
Nice little lie in, woken up by bouncing curls and a freckly face, followed by a 10 mile run in the beautiful winter sunshine, then Day 9 of The Plank Challenge (60 seconds) to strengthen my core which is needed for distance running. It really was a stunning morning out there if a little cold and I was particularly pleased I had no hip pain at all, which means the extra work on particular muscles has been working.

In the afternoon, while Mr C went training on the canal, I had the opportunity to take the munckin's to a fellow photographers studio. Little Miss E was being quite uncooperative, and Master A permanently had a sweetie in his mouth. However I did get a lot of good shots of them, and learned quite a bit about lighting despite my silence!

I have quite a bit of editing to do on them, and I struggled to pick just one for todays blip as although they are good shots separately, I wasn't happy with any of the munchkins together. SO I have picked this one as it says a lot about them as brother and sister. He always looks out for her in his own special way and she just likes to dress up and have fun.

Its scrabble time in or house, so my 7 tiles await!

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.