Rob Groucutt

By robgroucutt

Coffee and Edits

Gave myself some time off today and went swimming with the family :) Would have loved to have taken some shots there but nowhere allows cameras anymore so alas, it wouldn't have happened.

I'm back at it now, editing videos from the drum shoot the other day. I tried to get the four tools required for the job into shot: iMac; keyboard; mouse; and caffeine. Not necessarily in order of importance...

I have a feeling most of you will no doubt see the videos when they are done (plastered all over my Facebook) but for those that don't know me there, I'll put the links up here. Of course, you may not be interested in the slightest - in which case, I apologise and you can go about your business. Move along :)

Smile
Rob

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.