paulcoates95

By paulcoates95

Arthur's Pass

We had such a scorching day in Christchurch, watching the annual free busker's festival. I had been dragged on stage twice, once to have a woman's bum in my face as she contorted all over me, the other to get punched in the face by giant boxing gloves - so it's swings and roundabouts. Billie took on the announcer in witty jibes and won. Well done the 8 year old. Tess was dragged all around the park by an usher and then returned to her seat on the grass. And Sara was caused of being drunk by a big black man in lipstick. The whole day was a blast.

And then we got in our camper van and traversed the South Island, East to West. Every corner we took the land apse improved beyond our expectations. Finally, I took tis snap coming into the alpine Arthur's Pass. I took it while driving the van, naughty but necessary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.