Imagine the view....

By btc

No sambuca?....

......there wasn't a mad rush for anyone to take up my offer of photography and drinking shots in the early hours of this morning in central London, so instead it was just me and some instant cappuccino from a flask.

There was however fun and photography, There are few things that I love more than sitting on Nelson's column about 3am and watching the city go by (you can see how busy it is), there is always such a good vibe (mostly) as I watch people head home from their nights out.

I sat there for about 30 mins and headed off to a couple of other locations before the heavens opened about 4.30, just in time to head to the golden arches for breakfast.

It was nice to see that so many of you liked the start of my evening at Leadenhall Market. The city is a fun place to photograph at the weekend because its like a ghost town.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.