MaryannA

By MaryannA

Three Sixty-Five... Full Circle!

An unbelievable day out there. The sun is shining and the snow is glistening everywhere I look. I spent most of last night obsessing what I could do for my 365 birthday blip! The more I looked at the snow and the sky... images started to dance in my head. Will they come out as good as my mind can imagine? Somehow I kept going back and forth and inside and out. I wanted to capture how much this means to me for many more reasons than when I started out. I am feeling accomplished and ready to go around the next 365 beginning tomorrow ~ 2014 is another new beginning and so the journey begins anew ~ yet continues on from the day before. "One day at a time."

Cold, bright and sunny today! God is good and I am blessed. Thank you to all who have peeked in from time to time and for the encouragement to continue everyday and challenge myself to create this journal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.