Socal whirl

Well folks another hectic day and I am further behind with your journals. I was awoken in the early hours by heavy rain which continued until about midday. The land and waterways are now full to overflowing, and I know we have got off relatively lightly. Mrs A S was soaked by the time she had finished schooling a now steaming Miller. Home to warm up and dry out before travelling to Leeds to visit Mrs A S's mum and dad. Then another short journey to meet up with our friends Darren and Helen for a meal ( two nights running) living the high life!! Of course we still had to do a late check on Miller, now home and posting a bit of experimental flash lit still life.....
Off to catch up a bit while my eye can stay open the rest tomorrow I promise!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.