Hands Of HEC

Today was all about being relaxed. I had my first lie in of 2014, which was awesome. I watched back to back episodes of Greys Anatomy, bliss. Then it was time for ladies who lunch with the Gillespie sister's, well one of them is now a McLaren so not sure I can say that but oh well.

Evening time was all about HEC. On Tuesday it will be a special anniversary. Due to the fact I am working away in Aberdeen atm and have THE most important week at work so far, I won't be able to make it back home for the day. So tonight, Hev and I had some crucial time together, with a dinner out.

These are her hands, with her Emily nails and her new charm. The charm has three butterflies wrapped around in a loop. Two are the same, one is a little bit different...Love my girls, I don't know where I'd be without them. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.