HeyLittleBird

By Rebekah

Scrapbook

The third consecutive daily photo taken from my bed. Honestly, I am revising. Bed is just the comfiest place to do it from. Only two more days till freeeedom!!

I ordered myself a couple of new scrapbooks from paperchase (my favourite place) a few days ago, and they arrived today. I'm planning on making one big scrapbook spanning my three years at Warwick, and another for memories of me and Ryan over the past few years. I absolutely love printing out photos and spending time putting them in to albums. There's something so nice to have something physical which you can pick up and leaf through, and somehow they just seem more lasting than just having the digital copy on a laptop which could easily get deleted or lost over the course of time.

Anyway, this is a scrapbook which my girls made me for my 18th birthday which is crammed full of memories from our time at 6th form. I really enjoyed looking through it today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.