sazzyroo88

By sazzyroo88

Big Boys New Big Bed :o)

Arghhhh well yesterday was full of housework then sorting out my nan, as they have been banned from driving and leaving the house for two weeks so lucky moi gets to look after them. Only good thing was I got to see bits of the Chelsea Man U game and thankfully Chelsea won :-)
Built Reuben's new bed up and he slept amazing for his first night so I got a nights sleep too finally. And even better I had the house to myself for an hour just needed some alone time not had any in weeks.


Today stupidly been talked into doing the tough mudder this summer so better ramp up the training.

And also learnt never to leave my phone in the same building as my parents. 110 questions about my personal life and I don't need it but thank god they are off in a few days before I loose my voice from shouting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.