Black Dog on Blue Monday

It's Blooming Monday
But, I hope it's not too blue,
For me or for you.



Stella looks well for a dog that woke me at 6am falling out of bed doesn't she?!

Not content with that scare, while I had the car engine running and was scraping the ice off, she climbed into the driver's seat! I had visions of her dislodging the handbrake and running me over!

Thankfully work was relatively drama-free, nippy though innit?

&, in case you didn't click the link, she's in a bandana and I wore purple trousers and a colourful shirt to work to support the Mental Health Research UK charity's brighten up campaign. Today is supposedly the most depressing day of the year so charities take the opportunity to raise awareness about all mental health disorders by encouraging the wearing of bright clothing instead of the usual office greys.

I ditched the grey for Blooming Monday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.