cannae wait.

Hallow'een soon. Trick or treating with my friends ha!
I wanted to dress up as a cereal box, but my mum threw out the big boxes she had. I was rather uspet about this.

I've had another one of those days where you wonder where the time goes. I made my little sister laugh, then I said the same thing again, by mistake, and she choked on her juice and died..

She never died, but she spat her juice all over her fajita.
It wasn't a pretty site, but it was really funny at the time, if you were there.

I have a road-run with the team tomorrow, don't know if I'll be going though, my mum says that I've to cut my training down to once a week seen as the prelims start on the 30th of November. I'm really not excited for them.

Today, in craft and design, I was making my mirror. As i was just finishing hammering the pins into the back of it, my teacher turned it round. The mirror had broke.

I don't look that bad do I?

Oh well, 7 years bad luck for me anyway..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.