Optimistic Moments

By Hava

Mr Gatsby!

It's cluster party!! A party for London Eye, Madame Tussauds, London Dungeon and Sea Life held in Madame Tussauds. The Merlin version of a Christmas party seeing as the Christmas period is too busy to be holding staff parties, it's instead done in Jan.

Unlimited food drink, photo booths, burlesque, inflatable broken sofas (provided plenty of fun!), DJ and of course, all your favourite celebrities.

I took my camera with me and very quickly realised I don't actually want to be the photographer and want my hands free to hold more important stuff like champagne. This is pretty much the only in focus photo I took before the camera went into the cloakroom with my bag. I feel like I probably should have taken more advantage of the fact I was in Madame Tussauds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.