annabelrosew

By annabelrosewats

No Beer...apples instead!

Had to rebook a night as I slightly messed it up, luckily I managed to fit another night in.
I went to spit roast for lunch. Max showed pointed me in the right direction. When I got back he said 'right, I'm taking you there next time' as I had clearly ordered the wrong thing.
Met up with Morag in the afternoon which was nice. We had a very fun catch up. She said that she now liked sushi so we went to get sushi for lunch! We had a wander around before we went to get a coffee on Pitt street. Found out about all her travels up the east coast and told her about Noosa and everything. It was a really nice catch up. She is leaving Sydney tomorrow so going to see her tonight. The two guys in my room were going to go to Ivy but they didn't in the end so I headed over by myself. Suppose to meet up with Morag and then Annabel and Khosaan inside! Met 2 girls whilst queuing who were really nice and stuck with them. The queue was crazily long!! Took forever, we asked and they said it would take an hour so we decided we would leave. The 3 of us (2 of the German girls) headed back to Kingscross. It was funny as instead of the alcohol we all bought a apple and ate that! We followed one of the girls navigator on her phone which took us very bizarre route back to Kingscross but we got over there eventually!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.