The Stare

Although this looks scary, it's actually a cute capture of Bingo. She had her snout inside a bowl of food and was looking at me, as if I'd gone totally bonkers, at 05.40 taking macro captures of her.

It's chilly outside this morning but she was sitting on the patio when I came downstairs. I decided to skip the early morning cuppa for a while and took the camera outside (yes, I was wearing a warm dressing gown!!!) She's had a chunk of fur missing, about the size of a 50p, from her right ear but doesn't seemed bothered by it. Somebody has obviously nipped her, a dog fox maybe???

I would like to say a big "thank you" for all your lovely comments on my 365th blip yesterday and getting it to No:1 on Spotlight . You're all a terrific bunch of people.

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.