DizzyDivers84

By DizzyDivers84

Something's are built to last!

A vintage tomy computer, my 2 year olds favourite you of the moment. Doesn't take batteries, has a slightly annoying button pressing sound. Looking on google they were made in the year 1984. This one was mine. I remember playing with this actual one. We were quite a computer savvy family as my Dad always wanted the latest gadgets. I can't remember the first ones but I know my brother had the Commodore 64, then a Amiga, then we joined the more known Packard bell.
We used Archimedes at school, only about 15/20 years ago, it's amazing how quickly things have moved on. I think my own children would be shocked at what I used, and the fact that one of my favourite games was encarta the encyclopedia quiz.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.