f/Stop f/Start again

By annewokingham

Fog lifting

You might wish to use the magnifying glass on this one to see it LARGE.

Very thick fog this morning, and on the way back from a customer appointment, it lifted before my eyes. I was 3 minutes from home in the middle of our housing development where we have a Morrison's supermarket. I parked up and ran round the back of Morrison's where there is one of our few areas of open space left in the town. (Almost passes for the countryside!) I know there are some cloud appreciation Blippers out there, so perhaps you can tell me what this cloud formation is called?

I couldn't decide whether to stick to colour or go black and white. The black and white is using Fine Art treatment in Silver Efex. You can see the colour version here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.