Happenchance

By KimChristie

Here goes nothing

Its official. I'm going back to the books!!! It's also official...I'm scared witless for countless reasons!
This here is my reading list for the term. Currently I'm signed up for a 1 semester intensive course (I could have done it over a year if I wanted), but with the possibility of continuing to do the full 2 year degree (if that's what it's called). I figured baby steps. See if I can hack being a student again and see if I really am capable of becoming decent enough to make a career out of it. I am all to aware that there is MASSES of room for improvement and development. Who knows, I might finally find my niche!?!!
So from the end of the month onwards it's photography all day, every day. All I have to do before that is read my camera manual (there's a first for everything!!!) and learn to use photoshop!!! No small feat!!! But by summers end I'll at least know where I can make something out of my photography or just keep it in the realms of expensive hobby!!!
Wish me luck....I reeeeeeeeeallly need it!!!. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.