Namaikisaru

By Namaikisaru

Hair by mum

Well it is good to be back. I'm back out of the door in the morning and on a bullet train but I'll be home in the evening.

Got back yesterday and collected my important people from the outlaws. Came back on the train and then went for lunch with the suitcases in tow. Too much sugar meat and wheat while I was in the US. This was at a local soba (buckwheat) noodle shop where they give you a fresh wasabi root to grate into your dipping sauce (sauce isn't really the right word..). So you almost got a picture of that but the Missus always says she likes the photographs that show daily life or have some kind of story. This was taken with her camera, which rather frustratingly had the date set wrong. It has all three of them in but my daughter holding front and center stage so I thought it kind of apt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.