eezberci

By eezberci

Blue Pearl

The photo was from Ayvalık which is in Balıkesir in one of the Turkey's town.That was my first trip to Ayvalık and it felt like a long big journey for my young age.In the end, I was twelve years old.This blue thing that you see in the front of the photo, that was like a blue pearl and it somehow represents a disappearance which means you don't know where to go.Since I'd swum towards to depth of the sea and had seen the other part of this blue thing.It gave you such feelings like comfortable,relax etc.When I was that age, I thought I'm the captain of that ship.What a silly story !

Bu fotoğraf Türkiye'nin Balıkesir şehrinden olan Ayvalıktır.Bu benim Ayvalık'a olan ilk gezimdir ve küçük yaşıma göre , büyük uzun bir seyahat gibi hissettirmiştir.Sonuçta, 12 yaşındaydım.Resim ortasında gördüğünüz o mavi şey bir mavi inci gibi ve her nedense ,nereye gittiğin belliği olmayan anlamında kayboluşu temsil ediyor.Çünkü ben o denizin dibindene doğru yüzmüştüm ve bu mavi şeyin diğer tarafını gördüm.Seni rahatlatacak hisler veriyor.Ben o yaştayken,kendimi o geminin kaptanı sanırdım.Ne aptalca bir hikaye !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.