eezberci

By eezberci

My Walking Street

This is my walking road.There is a little big tree in the middle of the way which makes a little bit misunderstanding.Because when I'm going on my way, people ask me ''How can I go to...?'' They think there are two ways due to ree's condition so people don't know the right sight of picture has no way to go.I wish they know it and don't ask such idiotic questions.

Burası benim yürüyüş yolum.Yolun ortasında küçük bir yanlış anlaşılma yaratacak olan bir ağaç var.Çünkü ne zaman yolumda olsam,insanlar bana ''...nasıl gidebirim?'' diye soruyorlar.Onlar bu ağacın durumu yüzünden iki yol olduğunu düşünmektedirler.Bu yüzden insanlar resmin sağ tarafının gidilecek bir yer olmadığını bilmezler.Keşke bunu bilseler ve saçma sorular sormasalar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.