My Street (3)

Hassan: faster than a speeding bullet. Pictured on his street: Leslie Street (around the corner from me). It looks like Mohammed's birthday celebs continue....

I think I'm going to enjoy this 'my street' project despite not having the usual equipment...

Thank you for commiserating with me yesterday. I'm taking my camera to AJ Johnstone's at the weekend to see what the damage is and how much damage that will cause me financially (they assess it for free). But I've been googling other Canons. I'd forgotten how bamboozling all the camera reviews and info can be. Even if I could afford to replace 'him' right now, I'd be crippled with indecision for at least 6 months.

Another interesting day at work - today in the wilds of Ayrshire. The light was absolutely amazing around 11am and I really wanted to stop and take a picture but I would have been late for my interview. Sometimes you have to ignore the call of the blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.