The Magic Faraway Tree

OK, so it isn't very far away but I think it has a kind of magical feel to it. We both worked from home today and I (Chris) enjoyed seeing some Winter sunshine at lunchtime lighting this tree in the back garden rather nicely so I thought I'd try a few ideas with it.

Annie is out at another school governor related meeting and I'm having a quick dinner before dashing out to the camera club for the latest round of our internal competition for projected images. A couple of ex-blips in there, I'll update tomorrow on how they did!!!

Blipped late yesterday, thanks for all the comments and stars, anything with people in isn't usually my scene but I'm determined to try and get a bit more confident taking street and candid stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.