Group Session

Today I was interviewing candidates at an assessment centre for the 2014 Saltire Fellowship . It was a really good day, and I met some great people! Hopefully they will be offered places and accept them...

If anyone out there in blip-land knows someone who would like to develop their business and leadership skills on a world-class programme, there's still plenty of time to apply! I did it in 2009 (all documented on Blip of course!) and it was one of the most amazing experiences of my life. Babson College in Boston is fantastic, and together with the placements and networks I got through the Foundation the experience changed my career!

Blipfoto's own LeanneS has been through the programme too - it's about time another blipper did this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.