Jack James

By JackJames

Confidence is key

Horrid 9am lecture - not due to it's content, which was interesting - but because to haul myself out of bed after only getting into it at 1 was a humongous effort. I'd toyed with the idea of not going, but, all in all, was very glad that I went.

Meg's sister was up, and once I was back at the flat, me, meg, james, meg's sister and boyfriend all went out for a fry-up at snax. Felt great, didn't feel so good after, a but like a lead weight sitting in your belly.

Read an example dissertation that covers some of the themes that I hope to cover, and wasn't too frightened by the amount of work the author had done. Good signs. Manageable.

Pie cooked by James, and then after a good hour dressing up in various items left over from the party, we decided to do some hair-cutting. Tom's looking like he's happy to be in the chair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.