Red Sky in the Morning ....

..... blipper's warning! And I heeded it too. The pics I took out the back window before breakfast were the only ones I took all day, so it's just as well I did. But it was a great sky so it was an easy decision.

Just back home and having a very late tea before hitting the sack. Up to my mum's place after work to pick up some clean clothes; across to the hospital where strangely (again) there were no dirty clothes; back into town for a ten-pin practice with MrA who didn't show his match form and instead gave me a good doing; finally into The Roseburn for a quick pint with the brother-in-law and a discussion of all things Jambo (he recommends Drew Busby's autobiog by the way if anyone's interested!) and dodgy referee related.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.