my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

mocktail

There were 3 different people providing me with 3 different techniques to sort my back out at work today - yoga, pilates and "anthoposophical gymnatistics"!

It was mostly ok through work but, as feared, the back pain struck as I was sat down to my delicious meal at Timberyard. So much so that I had to leave the table halfway through, and go for a walk round the block. It looked like the pregnant woman just went out for a cig to be honest!

Pictured is my pre-dinner drink: Douglas Fir and Treacle. Amazing.
Sam and I were very happy to have Dan and Laura as our dining companions who had never been to Timberyard before. I've a feeling they'll be back. The kitchen team really excelled themselves.
I want to go back again tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.