Mollymay

By mollymay49

Bubbling

I went to our daughter Sara's place today for an overdue haircut, I feel tons better now.
I could hear bubbling coming from outside their side door while she was cutting my hair it was their fish pond! Great blip, topic solved!

Sara & her husband Cobey have just made a heart rending decision to have the vet come to their home Friday morning to give their 15 year old dog a sedative to make her relaxed and she will sleep, and then the dreaded deed will be done, it will take 15 seconds. Gulp!
I had to say my goodbyes this morning, she is in a bit of pain now and not at all comfortable she has been on medication but it's no longer the answer, they almost lost her two years ago so they all agreed they have had the best times with Gosha, and some borrowed time too.
she was named after a restaurant in Bali pronounced go-sha, where Sara and Cobey spent a lot of time when they were both single.
We will have very very fond memories of Gosha she has been a wonderful dog to them and the boys, they will miss her terribly.
We all will....



DDW Challenge: January 2014
Topic; Bubbling

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.