Yellow

But feeling blue and heartbroken are Beth and Jason today who are still trying to find an alternative venue for their wedding this Saturday following the fire at the Alverton in Truro yesterday.

Its a lovely day here though. Mr. T has gone flying and it's my day off, but I won't have time to go out. Very busy getting pictures ready for our local Craft Shop where I've got one of the walls to hang my pictures and a few bits of art work on for the whole of Feb. Am doing some re-runs of the pictures which seemed popular and sold at the Christmas Craft Fair last November and a bit more framing to do too. Also got to finish CJ's book for printing as my credit with a certain e-book Company runs out in 3 days. Busy, busy!!!

Having had the argument with one of the 'New Knives' last evening as I was rushing to clear the kitchen up so as not to be late for YOGA - when I got there (a bit late I have to admit) there was noone there, although all the lights were on in the Barn where the YOGA is held, there was a smell of blown out candles and they were still warm??? Very curious I thought but when I eventually got through to the poor Teacher she said that she got there half an hour before the start time, got everything ready, noone appeared, so she went home. Oooooooooooooops. Better luck next week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.