bananablip

By bananablip

rise

over the past couple of days my dad has been instructed to look out of the window at 7am. if it looked like a good sunrise morning he was to wake me up so i could drive to the nearest hill with my camera.

today it happened and i rushed off in the car. not just a cracking sunrise but also a lovely mist on the lower ground.

oh my goodness, i had no idea that by 8am golfers are already starting to play. that's just ridiculous. says me, stood on top of a hill at 7.30 this morning.

i'm away this weekend, for a training weekend in preparation for africa. no blips until monday then.

ps. a little bit disappointed with all of my shots this morning. one day i'm going to take a picture that i am really pleased with!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.