Wham!

My boss brought this back for me from her trip to the shops today. We bought a couple of these a couple of years ago when we were away for work - before that I'd not had one since I was a kid. I hate to say it, knowing how much crap they are full of, but they are still just as good as I thought they were then!

Spoke to my Mum this morning - and booked coach tickets to go and visit her in a couple of weeks - can't wait! Tim worked from home today and sorted out all sorts of bits and pieces - including taking delivery of our new mattress, which we put on the bed this evening. He also had the maintenance guy over who services our flats, and has provisionally arranged for him to come in March and sort our floors out, as well as fitting double glazing for us. This evening, we also had an electrician come and sort out our flickering bathroom light for us. A very efficient day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.