JoMoMMS

By JoMoMMS

Logical Bicycle

This scrawly sketch of a bicycle apparently shows that I am a logical thinker.
How does this work?
Well, after dinner tonight my daughter, who is studying to be a teacher, asked a few family members to draw a bicycle in 30 seconds without having time to think about it.
After we finished she asked a couple of questions.
1. Could you ride your bicycle?
2. How many component parts does it have?
More logical thinkers apparently add more mechanisms like pedals and the chain while others draw a more simple sketch of a bicycle.
This shows the different ways our brains processes information and solves problems.
You would be able to pedal my bicycle and it had more bits than any of the others.
However, I am not sure whether this, logically, makes me a superior being.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.