bath painting time.....

some more bath fun like we had at christmas...this time in the form of paint.

I didn't tell the babies what I was doing until they got in the bath and I revealed the paint. They loved it and had so much fun. Erin had to get over very quickly caleb mixing the colours but once that drama was over with she was fine.

First they did some wall painting and then the real fun started face painting :) but a whoops moment was discovered when I was washing them after that even though the bath water dilutes the food colouring it straight onto the skin actually colours the skin and I didn't test this before hand so erin now has a green nose which I hope will fade before nursery tomorrow :)

Watch this space for lots more fun baths :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.