If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

My Reading List...

I have been reading these two for about three weeks now - trying to read.

I love them both I just haven't been that motivated to read anything.

This is until last night when I realised that Quiet is due back at the library in a week!

I really love it! It's so fascinating and it all really resonates with me and makes me feel better about being an introvert - sometimes being shy/introverted makes me embarrassed because if I haven't seen someone in a long time it's like I have to start all over again/I don't talk when there are people I don't know around.

Anyway, it's a good read.

The Kinfolk I have glanced through but need to read - there's an amazing photo series on cakes for different birthdays.

Super cool!

(I feel especially good about this Kinfolk - the other three I paid around the $40 mark, this was $18.)

Today was a day of recharging - I noticed massive black bags under my eyes this morning - I haven't even been staying up late and I'm not that stressed!

So after my run I tried to drown my eye bags in a boiling hot shower with lots of strawberry body wash.

I think it worked?

Friday tomorrow!

Yay! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.