BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Film night

As you'll become aware through my blips I'm a big fan of films and cinema, luckily many of my friends are too. Tonight is 3D film night around my mate Damon's house (pictured right in the foreground).

He has an impressive home cinema with an awesome TV, we watched two films and had a demo of two amazing looking foreign films called Young Detective Dee - Rise of the See Monster (Chinese) and Stalingrad (Russian). The later having one of the most impressive scenes I think I've ever seen in a movie. It's ashame it's a subtitled film as you don't want to take your eyes off the action.

I should mention Trevor, the all-round good guy, who is pictured left out of focus in the picture, who'll probably never see this Blip.

Thanks for looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.