Trisharooni

By trisharooni

I'm trying to extend an area of ferns and this weather is perfect for settling in those I've transplanted.
In the spirit of my recent car purchase, a 6 year old car with 20K on the clock, I've followed this up with a camera purchase today.

The chap who runs the local camera shop has just upgraded to the d800, so I've bought his d7oo, in as new condition and very low number of actuations.
It was a difficult decision, but I don't want anything heavier than the d700, so the d800 is out, and apart from a few bells and whistles in newer cameras, I love the d700, especially for its ability to capture low light events.

So now I have two.
My old one with masking tape holding rubber sections closed and my new one in mint condition.
I bet you all think I'm mad:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.