WharfedaleBex

By WharfedaleBex

Pot of cheese

We went to see Last Vegas at the cinema last night which was great cheesy fun, often with a bit too much Stilton. However, it suited what we all needed perfectly but it shan't be hitting my classics list!

Bug doesn't seem to be developing but no energy for a big walk today so nipped up to the Cow & Calf where the wind was whistling in some weather.

Dropped in to see the house last night which is coming on really well and the lads working on it are doing a superb job but each time I visit there is 'something else' to talk about. This inevitably involves money. My logic wonders if I went less often to see the progress, might it cost me less?

I dashed round Ilkley today in search of a pot of gold but no such luck! On the upside, I have a new tutee. Yey! Off to prepare...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.