PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Let Down

How quickly things can change in the space of 30 mins! I took Bonnie out for a quick walk to the dog park before heading to the camera shop for my new purchase. Today was after all 70 - D Day! I decided to call and make sure the sales rep knew I was coming.... He's gone home for the day despite telling me he would be working Thursday night! Nobody else on the store know how to process interest free applications so I now have to wait until tomorrow to get my new camera... :(

So now I needed to find a new blip, as I got to the park it was hard not yo motive the humongous two limbs that this lemon scented gym had decided to drop! Bonnie was impressed too! Good thing nobody was under them or it would have caused some very serious injuries. Never seen a tree drop such healthy big limbs like this before...

Then my second bit of bad luck happened for the day ... On the way home my iPhone fell out of my picket and the screen smashed sovbadly that it is completely unusable!! Worst part is the 2000 odd photos that I thought I had backed up, which I actually hadn't :( will have to visit the apple store tomorrow to see if they can get them all back for me! I have a new iPhone 5s now.... At a price!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.