Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Happy Birthday to Everyone!

Birthday times 3 = Donny, Rebecca, George

This evening a bunch of us gathered to celebrate the birthdays of 3 very special friends. Donny's birthday was this past Tuesday; Rebecca's was Wednesday; George's was Thursday. Three in a row! What a week.

So Cyndi invited everyone to her house to surprise them and celebrate with a homemade taco dinner. There must have been close to 20 of us there and it was a good time.

It's late Friday night now and my pillow is calling my name, and so is Mr. Fun.
So I'm going to sign-off by wishing you a fabulous weekend--how ever much of it is left.

Good night from Southern California.
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka

P.S. Spent the morning (9:00-12:00) at a Writing Center meeting--ugh!

P.P.S. Have 150 student essays to grade this weekend. ick!
I love my job; I really do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.