Arensa

By Arensa

Goodbye Blip

Fallen trees in the forest.

I've decided not to blip anymore. I changed username as I wanted to start again. There's a blipper I didn't want to see my blips as you can't block people on here. However, this person has found me on here and is now upto their old tricks. I want to be able to use blip to look back on but I can't use it how I want to as I can't freely talk about my day on here. Plus I don't want to see their comments and as they've followed most of the journals I follow I keep seeing them.

I hope you all continue to take amazing photos, I've been inspired by many of you. I'll be on Instagram as I've been able to block them on there.

Thank you for all the lovely comments, I'm sorry I won't be continuing :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.