Billy .....

..... in the Market.

Today I've had a trip in to Leeds with Mrs P and mini P, we had a wander around a few shops before meeting up With ZMT for a walk around the market and a lunch of Thai food in a newish place in the market ( The food was lovely and myself and Mrs P went back later to get a take away for tea ).

After eating Mrs P and Mini P headed off for some retail therapy whilst Myself and Z had a bit of a wander taking photos. It's been a nippy day today and the market seemed a lot quieter than usual. Both myself and Z got turned down a few times today when asking for portraits but both managed to get more people to agree to photos.

Z had the most interesting encounter with a lady who stood out from the crowd going about her shopping in the market. The photo I have chosen to blip is of Billy who was looking at one of the bric-a-brac stalls, I had to shout to ask him for a photo as he was a bit deaf but the smile he gave me made it worth the shouting.

I've added a few more of today's photos to a set here but the smile means today's blip is .....


..... Billy in the market.


More market portraits here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.