A National Acrobat

By VINWOOD

Snow

The very basic core of a man's living spirit is his passion for adventure. The joy of life comes from our encounters with new experiences, and hence there is no greater joy than to have an endlessly changing horizon, for each day to have a new and different sun.

In just 8 days, I'll be surrounded by pure, wild and merciless nature. The last time I skied was years ago, which was indoor. Next week, I'll be taking on the big work, the French mountains! I used to be a great skier when I was a child, so things should work out fine, or I could break a leg or land with my head on a rock. Though, I hope to have a lot of fun and a good amount of thrills, nothing more, nothing less.


Ten Years After - A Space In Time
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xZR3ehcYMq0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.