danotat

By danotat

RIP Kitty Cat

Today was on - I was taking care of business at work, I worked it at the gym, and I'm just overall in a good mood. Work wise: I handled all my little daily tickets, I solved the mystery of a new subnet using logon servers in Lebanon instead of here in California, and I started pre-staging boot images in Lebanon for OSD (I'm finishing pre-staging tonight). Gym wise: I did chest yesterday and am pretty sore, my legs are sore from pushing it on my bike ride to work, and I'm doing back/triceps tomorrow - so I just did biceps/forearms... regardless, it was a good workout.

The only bummer was picking the kids up and remembering that their adopted school kitty was hit by a car and passed a few days ago. They put up this memorial for the kitty. It was really sweet how much the boys cared and wanted to do something. They all wrote notes and placed them under the cross. RIP Mitze.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.