Just outside my door!

oh dear, Mum has had a fall! but the trouble is it's me, I'm the Mum! I caught my foot in the dangling wires at work today, then went headlong into a chair, thankfully I reached the chair so it will be ok, ;0) but the chair had wheels, so it rolled away, and I landed bang on my knees :0) owowow! so this blip is as good as it will get today. But tomorrow, I may have purple knees to blip ;0) but except for that I'm ok it could have been worse. And being at work I had 5 or so Nurses and several physios, and OT's clucking around me. So I filled out the required incident form, but I couldn't find Ward Clerk on the options of work title, but I had to click on something, so I think I clicked on Dentist! My hubby thinks I should stay at home with him, 'cause it would be safer ;0)
Happy Weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.