Northern Star

By Lifferz

To be replaced

In London for 2 nights as MrHs best friend is having a 40th birthday celebration. Already really tired and Mr H isn't feeling very well at all he only got home at 3am last night after sailing back from Ireland. Today went to Barrafina the best tapas bar anywhere in my opinion and then went to an exhibition to look at some David Lynch photos. Tonight off to Ronnie Scott's to see Carleen Anderson but may leave early if Mr H is still feeling rough..... A chap asked me if he could take my photo standing between 2 doormen who were wearing top hats. He thought it would look funny as I was wearing a top hat too. I can't download any photos from my camera so I may replace these quick snaps taken on a borrowed iPhone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.