seventhirty

Well, I didn't think I'd get here... but Happy 730 to me! I wish I could be outside finding some beautiful scene to share with you all but with a wind chill advisory of -30 (YES I SAID NEGATIVE 30!!), I am staying inside. The kids have a snow day and usually we stay in our pajamas all day but I showered and dressed so I could blip my 2 year image. 730 has been dangling over my head (ooops, that's where I should have put the numbers) for a long time and this is not what I had hoped for...still, now I can move on. Not sure what I'll do from here. I'd like to thank my biggest fan... my Dad for always encouraging me to blip. He likes Me almost as much as he likes birds and wildlife so I hope he enjoys this picture.

Blipbear and Kiwi are on quite the adventure with my buddy audioengineear! Be sure to check out their trip to the Detroit Zoo!

For those of you that don't remember when Blipbear was introduced to Blip... see here!

Thank you to all who visit. You are all inspiring and I really look at the world around me in a different way since becoming a blipper. (even a part-time blipper)

Stay warm!!

xo
Laura

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.