A Real Minty Story

By EarlMintyStory

Charity bands night fun.

This is my first Blip since May 2013... Oops.
I'll do a quick update of events occurring since them. I finished school forever (yay!), went on a holiday to Magaluf (let's not talk about that..), had a nice if slightly uneventful summer (ahh..), started my course at the University of Glasgow (woohoo!), and got accepted to teach photography at Camp America this summer in Michigan (get in, ya dancer!).
So life is going pretty well just now. Two of the perks about going to uni is new friends and fun social events - this blip shows both. This is my friend Kayley at the Red Cross HIV/AIDS band night we went to last night at the Flying Duck in Glasgow. Had a great night, raised money for a good cause, saw some amazing bands, ate some yummy cakes and had a few drinks. Not bad for a Thursday night.
So this is hopefully my prodigal son-esque return to Blipfoto. I can't promise I'll post every day (sorry!), but I'll do my best.
Nice be back, thanks for checking out my blip x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.